注册虚拟小菲尔蒙特 – 视力 2020

来到虚拟小菲尔蒙特 – 视力 2020, 后期圣徒童军的独特机会!

和我们一起度过一个周末的训练和乐趣! 了解如何找到一个新的组织章程, 开始侦察单元, 组织委员会, 招募青年, 火车领袖, 集资, 制定年度计划, 并继续与能源侦察, 增加知识, 和乐观.

星期五, 5月15日 – 星期六, 5月16日 2020

在这里注册
经历一个难忘的周末培训,这将启动您的童军运动遗产! 我们的一线员工将针对建立单位的具体指导进行授课, 招募领导人和青年, 筹款, 年度计划, 专员服务, 和其他相关主题,以在新的十年中继续和改进侦察.

“我邀请您加入我们的Virtual Little Philmont。 – 视力 2020, 后期圣徒童军领袖以及议会和地区重点三人的机会,学习如何在新的十年中帮助后期圣徒青年和领袖继续前进,甚至改善他们的童军探险. I look forward to seeing you there.”

~Charles W. 达尔基斯特二, 视力 2020 Conference Chair

请注意: 视力 2020 will continue at the Philmont Training Center in July 2021

先锋侦察

Register for Philmont Conference – Vision 2020

Come to Philmont – Vision 2020, a unique opportunity for Latter-day Saint Scouters!

Join us for a week of training and fun! Learn how to find a new charter organization, start a Scouting unit, organize a committee, recruit youth, train leaders, raise funds, develop an annual plan, and continue Scouting with energy, increased knowledge, and optimism.

 Saturday, July 3 – Saturday, July 10, 2021

Registration will be available, starting Fall 2020.
Experience a memorable week of training that will jumpstart your Scouting legacy! Our first class staff will teach classes with specific instruction on establishing units, recruiting leaders and youth, fundraising, annual planning, commissioner service, and other relevant topics to continue and improve Scouting in this new decade.

“I invite you to join us  at our Virtual Little Philmont – Vision 2020, an opportunity for Latter-day Saint Scouting leaders and council and district key 3s to learn how to help Latter-day Saint youth and leaders continue and even improve their Scouting Adventure during this new decade. I look forward to seeing you there.”

~Charles W. Dahlquist II, Vision 2020 Conference Chair

Vanguard Scouting